May

June

Romeo & Juliet at Sandringham »

Sunday 14th June 2020

Holts Auctions »

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Holts Auctions »

Thursday 18th June 2020

Father's Day Afternoon Tea »

Sunday 21 June 2020

Run Sandringham  »

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sandringham Carriage Driving Trials »

26th June 2020 to 28th June 2020

July

Sandringham Outdoor Cinema »

10th and 11th July 2020

Wedding Venue Showcase »

Sunday 12th July
10am - 3pm

August

Sandringham Food and Drink Festival »

8th August 2020 - 9th August 2020

80's Night »

Friday 21st August 2020

Jools Holland at Sandringham »

Saturday 29th August 2020

Sandringham Proms »

Sunday 30th August 2020

September

Sandringham Game and Country Fair »

12th September 2020 to 13th September 2020

October

Wedding Fayre »

Sunday 11th October 2020 10.30 am - 3.00 pm

Halloween Party »

Friday 23rd October 2020 7.30 pm - midnight

November

Thursford Christmas Spectacular »

6th November 2020 to 23rd December 2020

Sandringham Christmas Craft, Food and Gift Fair »

20th November 2020 to 22nd November 2020

December

Christmas Wreath Making »

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th December 2020