Christmas Party Nights

Enjoy a delicious 3 course meal then dance the night away to sounds of our resident D.J – New Level Entertainment.

 

Friday 30th November- £37.50

Saturday 1st December- £40.0

Friday 7th December- £40.00

Saturday 8th December- £40.00

Thursday 13th December- £37.50

Friday 14th December- £40.00

Saturday 15th December- £40.00

Thursday 20th December- £37.50

Friday 21st December- £40.00

Saturday 22nd December- £40.00

Saturday 5th January- £32.50

Uniformed/Frontline service night Thursday 6th December - £36.00

 

Midweek Party Night

Includes 2 course dinner (main & dessert) and disco.

Wednesday 12th December £29.50

Wednesday 19th December £29.50

Dress code: Smart casual – no trainers (smart jeans allowed)

Arrive 7.30pm for 8.00pm

Finish Time Mon – Thurs – Midnight

Fri – Sat 1.00am

Terms and conditions

Please make your reservation with the Events team.

To confirm your booking a deposit of £15.00 per person non- refundable deposit is required, with non-refundable balance due on 26th October 2018.

 

 Party Night Menu

Leek and potato soup served with croutons

Crayfish and prawn cocktail with a lime, smoked paprika Marie Rose sauce

Chef’s choice terrine with chutney and crusty bread

 ***

Traditional roast Norfolk turkey with cranberry chestnut stuffing, chipolata bacon roll and a rich pan gravy

Local roast topside of beef with Yorkshire pudding and a rich bordelaise sauce

Baked goat’s cheese, chives, caramelised onions and roasted squash tart, dressed herb salad and basil pesto

***

Festive hot plum pudding served with hot brandy sauce

Seasonal chocolate dessert

Selection of cheese and biscuits

Coffee and mints

 

Pre order required 2 weeks prior to your party night.

 Allergens and intolerances; if you have any concerns please speak to a member of staff

 

Accommodation

Why not make the most of your evening and take advantage of our festive accommodation rates available when attending party nights.

Breakfast is not included.

Courtyard £45.00 per room

Hotel £75.00 per room

(excludes New Years Eve)

 

 

Throughout December
iStock 623714174 for website